Committee on Collaboration

The Committee on Collaboration is an advisory and preparatory body for the Disciplinary Domain Board on issues related to collaboration. The Committee shall

  • Prepare matters concerning cooperation before decisions in the Disciplinary Domain Board.
  • Follow the Swedish and international developments in collaboration.
  • Implement the University's program and action plan for collaboration at the Disciplinary Domain.
  • Continuously contribute to the exchange of knowledge and experience at Uppsala University regarding collaboration.
  • Continuously contribute to stimulating and developing the Disciplinary Domain’s work with and forms of collaboration.
  • Work with Swedish and international networks for collaboration.
  • Work on evaluation of collaboration activities.


  • Christel Bergström, Deputy Dean, Chair
  • Tobias Sjöblom, Professor
  • Kristian Sandberg, Researcher
  • Sara Mangsbo, Associate Senior Lecturer
  • Martin Ingelsson, Professor
  • Vacant
  • Anna Franzén, Collaboration Manager
  • Krister Halldin, Project Co-ordinator

Responsible officer

Maria Ferletta
Research secretary
Office for Medicine and Pharmacy