Office for Medicine and Pharmacy

The Office is part of the University Administration but the mandate comes from the Disciplinary Domain Board. At the Office, we provide support to employees, PhD students and students at the Disciplinary Domain of Medicine and Pharmacy. We are located both at the Segerstedt Building and the Biomedical Center.

Administrative Director: Tony Hansson
Deputy Administrative Director: Martin Wahlén


Show all A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

The links below lead to the university directory.