Research Training Committee

Notices and minutes | Meeting times

Term: 2023-07-01 – 2026-06-30
(student representatives 2023-07-01 – 2026-06-30)

The Research Training Committee is an advisory and preparatory body to the Disciplinary Domain Board on issues related to PhD studies; its quality, content and organization. The Domain Board delegates certain decisions to the Research Training Comittee.

The members, alternates and directors of study are available for consultation before you apply for your licentiate seminar or dissertation. However, people marked with an asterisk * are not available for consultation.



  1. Eva Lindberg, Professor
  2. Ulrika Simonsson, Professor
  3. Johan Lennartsson, Professor
  4. Ingrid Glimelius, Professor

Directors of Study

Responsible officers

Last modified: 2023-09-04