Contact us about collaboration

Contact us and we will tell you more about our work with collaboration at the Uppsala University Disciplinary Domain of Medicine and Pharmacy.

Mobile phone

Collaboration Committee

The Collaboration Committee is an advisory and preparatory body for the Disciplinary Domain Board on issues related to collaboration. The committee

  • Prepares matters concerning cooperation before decisions on the board of the disciplinary domain
  • Follows Swedish and international development in collaboration
  • Implements the university's program and action plan for collaboration at the disciplinary domain
  • Continuously contributes to the exchange of knowledge and experience regarding collaboration at Uppsala University
  • Continuously contributes to the stimulation and development of the disciplinary domain’s work with and forms of collaboration
  • Works with Swedish and international networks for collaboration
  • Works on the evaluation of collaboration activities


  • Christel Bergström, Deputy Dean, Chair
  • Tobias Sjöblom, Professor
  • Kristian Sandberg, Researcher
  • Sara Mangsbo, Associate Senior Lecturer
  • Krister Halldin, Project Coordinator
  • Johan Wikström, Professor
  • Anna Rostedt Punga, Professor
  • Andy Browning, Collaboration Manager
  • Mariya Nezhyva, PhD Student Representative

Responsible officer

Maria Ferletta
Research secretary
Office for Medicine and Pharmacy

  • Mariya Nezhyva, doktorandrepresentant
  • Aysha Siddika, studeranderepresentant
Last modified: 2022-05-13